Schools should prepare students for the labour market and not waste tme and resources on theoretcal knowledge. Do you agree or disagree?

Education Plays a crucial role in society. Some Say that Schools Should teach pupile pupil for workplace instead of teaching theoretical-based on education. I Partically agree with this statement and a further explanation will be presented in this essay. To Commence with, educational institution Should Prepare Students for work rather than teaching theory because these days, job market's requirements are Candidate should know the practical experience in order to companies do not waste their time and resources to providing training. For example, western countries are focus on practical-based on education, and as a result, their's students can get employment after finishing courses. Needless to say, Students end of the day enter in the work place, so schools should focus based on learning methods rather than theory and it will brings plenty of benefits to students. on practical In Contrast, Providing only practical-based on education besides theory cannot succeed to Student's future, especially working place because a quality of education Should need practical as well as theory otherwise pupils have half knowledge in their Stream. For instance, Some professional Courses Should need theory in order to learners get full Studies Such as law Subject. To be more precise, Pupils must learn theory in Schools, therefore, they have a chance to understand and know about the basic knowledge. Hence, Studying theory is not a waste of time and resources. In conclusion, learning practical besed on education can assist learners when enter in the work Place. Studying theory in Schools is not a waste of time because it brings rumerous benefits to pupils Hereby, I partially agree with this statement here Practical and theory both are needed. I hope the brings numerous benefits to Society.