Some parents are worried about increasing levels of violence in TV,Video games and other entertainments for Children's leisure. how does this affects the children? how do you think this can be tackled?

Children are the buds of each and every nation. Some parents are worried to their children's entertain leisure activities such as TV, video games and other entertainments due to increasing levels of violence. This affects offspring in negative ways and parents control is the appropriate method to tackle this issue. A further explanation will be presented in this essay. To commence with, these days, all entertainment activities are contained plenty of violence, children have any other choices to watch and play besides these adverse ertainment activities. For example, video games always stimulate voilence activities to toddlers consequently, they may face court in childhood because of doing any crime. To be more precise, all movies and sexies contain adult scences sciences, so kids might affect negatively and they have more anger mood in these day because of watching voilence violent content in a regular basis. Needless to say, Increasing the voilent - based on content can brings negative along with adverse effect to offsprings. Furthermore, parent's control and supervision can only tackle this issue because child has no other choices to get entertainment unless this, so parents should moniter to their little ones wheather watch and use violence-based on the content for children content. For instance, Netflix provides options of parental Controls, so parents only decide their children's watch shows and Series. In other words, parents should analyse to their toddler's behaviour and attitude after watching any series. Hence, parents are the only solution to prevent kids from watching and using voilent content entertaiments entertainments. In conclusion, watching Voilent-based on the entertainment causes adverse effects to toddlers namely Crime but parents control, Supervision and analyse can tackle this issue.