Education is not a luxury,but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

The pursuit of knowledge is the most generic thing for mankind in the 21st century. Therefore, it must be of no cost regardless of the monetary status of the individuals.I strongly advocate with the view that study should be free for all. To commence with, it will aid poor children to pursue their studies till the time they want to. For example, many adolescents tend to leave they schools at a young age as their parents cannot afford their expenses. Furthermore, learning without any cost can lead students to improve their family conditions by securing a decent a job. Lastly, everybody in the nation will have certain basic human manners which inturn will help the society in long run. On the other hand, some members claim that education is only for those having good income levels. But,it cannot be denied that only a minority of people are interested in this as knowledge is the basic epitome of community since ages. For example, most community members are worried about the future of the nation and are assuming the consequences which can be faced in future due to not acquiring adequate education. Thus, the authority should treat everyone on the same scale and provide free educational facilities to all. To conclude, in my opinion,I believe that world will be a better place to live, free from crimes if everybody is educated without spending a single penny of their owns.