Childhood is the most significant time in an individual’s life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

To begin, It is not denied that the age of adolescence is very crucial for every person because they learn many things in their childhood cycle such as discipline in life and learning from elders. I agree with the statement then I will discuss the views in detail in upcoming paragraphs. However, It is most people learn about discipline in their start life journey which can be parents as well as teachers and their elders. Also, now time is a very golden period for every child because they does not have any burdens in life as a business, or career, so many children spend their stage gain a wide range of knowledge related to the future and it is usable in their particular activities period. In addition, schools teach various lesson of academic and develop different types of skills that will be usable in the future. For instance, a study of children's activities in the period, they have found most of the offspring gains eighty per cent of skills in childhood. Nevertheless, it is most offspring chose their career option in this stage because they have many opportunities their alleviate in their upcoming phase. Moreover, some childs interested in sports activities, arts and sciences. According to them, they grows in their upcoming phase and become perfect people as experts in these fields. Furthermore, they have much time to think about their fortune, and they want to change if something happens wrong to choses an option. For example, some children who are under thirteen win matches in the Olympics and take many other prizes as rewards. To conclude, the season of offspring is very precise because they decide to want the fortune. In my opinion, the government could make a particular bill for the growing generations which will help in their career.