“In general, the relationship among members of family is looser and looser. What are the causes and effects of this phenomenon?

The contemporary issue of siblings growing further apart generally, has raised a significant concern. Many families are faced with this challenge, because most keens stay far away from each other, as well as changes in societal perspectives. Unfortunately, this has prompted reduced family collaboration, and lack of love amongst kinsmen. Therefore, examining the root cause of this issue and exploring possible effects would provide valuable insights into this subject matter. Some of the primary reasons behind this challenge is that, siblings now live significant miles away from each other, hence bonding with their neighbors instead of family members. In addition, societal norms have changed over the years. In the past, siblings were obligated by belief to stick together, but now the reverse is the case. For example, when I was a child, family disputes were a taboo in my hometown, However, nowadays the law has been abolished. Clearly, keens would still maintain a good relationship if the status quo remained the same. Some possible outcomes of this development is that, firstly, families are now less supportive of each other, as well as the absence of emotional attachment among kinsmen. For instance, when my father was hospitalized none of his brothers came to visit him until his demise, because there was no connection between them. Sadly, this would not be the outcome of things if they were bonded in any way. Therefore, some of the effects of this phenomenon. In conclusion, the global trend of diminished relationships between keens, has sparked a substantial concern. This is due to, vast distance between their city or country of residence and decadence in societal principles. As a result, siblings no longer communicate or collaborate with each other, also reducing love and care for each other. Analyzing this factuality and exploring possible outcomes has given a general overview of this topic.