News about problems and emergences is harmful to individuals and society. Do you agree or disagree?

We are living in the era of effective technology where news travel fast like nobody's besiness. However it is argued that the broadcasting of bad news is not good for the community at large. In this regard, i genuinely disconcur. This essay will disscus the reasons and give examples about the positive impact of spreading news concening problems and emergences. Firstly, it is highly important to stay updated about the activies around your community. This will help people to plan ahead of time and avoid to get into the same trap with those who happen to be unfortunate. For example, if there is a Tsunami in a certain area it is advisable to let other people know about it so that whoever planning to go to that same place will go there with caution. Therefore, it means spreading news about emergencies is more helpful than it is harmful. Moreso, taking into consideration to a common adergy that says, "fore-warned is fore-armed", it means that as soon as one hears the news about a certain problem they will be able to swiftly act in a way to avoid any kind of delays that might be caused by such an incident. For instance, if there is a road accident ahead and news about this misharp is communicated efficiently, it will help other motorists to avoid driving towards the same road hence avoiding traffic delays. This alone shows that publishing news about a problem is not a bad idea at all. In conclusion, with all reasons stated above, it is clear that news about a disaster is not disadvantagious but helpful to the community.