Some people think that it's important to spend a lot of money on family celebration (e.g. weddings, birthdays). But some people say that expensive celebrations are a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the past and nowadays many people spend a huge of money to celebrate a relaxing day. It is bring about working hard. By all means, every country has this type of people. Even though some people think that is a to give a thrill On the one hand,there are several benefits to celebrate, for example:weddings, birthdays and others. This even gives the person unforgettable moments in their life. Moreover, these people found a lot of money. And their finance incredibly good situation due to they are celebrating every month. In many parts of the world have to die for people which they are doesn't feel sorry for their families. They are working to make your children happy. They spend an extensive period of time celebrating with their lovely people. On the other hand, have other types of greedy people. They allocate their cash in another place. However, it is not a bad way to increase to financial situation. They tend to earn money strong. They never saw health-related problems and worked hard. Furthermore, in their view spending huge of money to celebrate the special day, does not play a crucial role in their life. And they take care of the family. To summarize, in my opinion, not all humans celebrate because they are spending money wisely. I respected this person people because their families relied on them.