the raise of social media platforms has made it easier for poeple to went their frustations and complaints publically. What is the consequence of this trend? is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media

With the unparelleled development of the information technology, a faction of poeple express their fustrations frustration and complaints through social media is on the increase. This essay will delve into the merits and demerits of this trend with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, complaint through social networking sites about a faulty product or service received is increasing among the massess, especially among younger generations. As a consequence of bypassing existing structure of formal complaint, it will detrimentally affect the economy of the country. In other words, business institutions public image and reuputations reputations will negatively affect within few days and they need to spend immense amount of money for advertising to regain this. For example, a famous bussiness group's share value drastically decrease after a negative campaign by the bussiness competitor. Nevertheless, there are several advantages of usage of social media for expressing people's complaints publically. Firstly, complaints through social networking platforms would reach to authorities easier than any other way of formal communication. To exemplify, a continous bad service of a government office can be notified to the authority by a common man using a mobile devise any where Join the words anywhere show examples in the world. Secondly, nowadays more people have access to social media comparing to the bygone days, therfore, complain through social media is fast and cost effective way of express Change the form of the verb expressing show examples their annoyance. Finally, this is a most effective way to get support for the masses for the public issues. In conclusion, expressing annoyance through social media may detrimentally affact the reputation of business organisations. Ergo, accessiblity and easiness to reach authority are the major advantages of using social media for the social issues.