Governments should make more effort to promote alternative sources of energy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some argue that alternative energy sources need to be more developed by governments’ efforts. In this essay, I will discuss this energy problem and why I completely agree with this opinion. Firstly, it has been said that human must reduce the amount of carbon dioxcide which has been the main reason of climate changes in the world. Today, most energy has been produced by fossile fuels but it is cause of GHG. Climate changes have been make damages for not only human life but also worldwide ecosystems, and then, some animal have been extincted. In addition, some counties have faced to a difficulty of a lack of elrctric electrical power. These days, many countries have stopped its nuclear power facilities which can make a great amount of energy, because it has been recognised as a dangerous method. Without this, however, we cannot get enough electricities. As a result, speaking of Japan, some area did shout down its electricity in the last hot summer, and some people could not use air conditioners. In conclusion, I believe governments must make more and more efforts to make alternative energy sources like water, solar, or other nature and sustainable ways. In general, it costs a lot and sometime prevent developments, so many governments have been hesitates. But climate change and a lack of energy have to be solved and governments are only organisations which can do something for these problem. They should invest more for studies or facilities. I hope this situation will be improved someday.