The age at which people have children has risen. Some people believe that because of this, families and countries will suffer some problems. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that in this era, more and more parents tend to have their children later than before and some arguments among the people believe that families and countries will suffer from this trend.In my opinion,I partly agree with this pace. To begin with,the disadvantages of this is most likely toward the mother and baby's health. For instance,data shows from the research, a mother who is giving birth in late age will harm both the mother and baby because of the health complications such as stillbirth,chromosomal abnormalities and mortality.Sometimes,leading to C-section during delivery a baby. Conseqeuntly,the cost of health care system will increase and the enconomic economy will be effected.Next,the challenge of late parenthood will also have big impacts on the familiy,especially the gap in understanding and energy between the parents and children. For example,the older parents might face the difficulties in managing and keeping up with the youngters because this requires a lot of energy. In contrast,the benefits of having late parenthood is that marriage couples can enjoy their life experience and freedom. Besides that,the couples can be more prepare Change the form of the verb prepared show examples in terms of financial and stability in order to support their family in the future. In conclusion, there is some merits and demerits of this phenomena, although the risk of giving birth at an older age but considering the freedom and stablility to the parents and future generations.