Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health, others believe that government should make sure that their are healthy.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many citizens think that government should ensure their health. However, others said that individuals authority to maintain their healthy. I agree that people should keep their body healthy personally. This essay will discuss two sides and give the example. On the one hand, government do not have responsible to maintain their citizens health. They only have obligation to educate about health community. By the ministry of health, they can promote how to keep their body fit and prevent the diseases. For instance, they can use mass media or attend to educational institutional and public offices to give some promotion. On the other hand, it is peoples' responsibility to maintain their health as individually. They should to think about their bad habit causing disease for them, especially what food and beverages are they consume. To prevent this problem, they can eat healthy food and doing sports. For example, they can prepare their healthy meal from home and do not order fast-food. Furthermore, do more exercise like running or playing their favourite sport two days everyweek is good for their health. As a consequence, they can be more healthier and do not suffer acute or chronic diseases. In addition, it can reduce many risks factor of diseases. All in all, I think that citizens health is in theirself control to maintain it, not to lean on government which only have their obligation to prevent and cure. I believe that by doing good habit and consume healthy food can make all citizens healthier. It can improve countrys' prosperity.