An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individual and companies shopping online .

Nowadays the trend of shopping online is more interested. The pros and cons of buying online will be illustrated in the following parragraph paragraphs from both point of view consist of an individual and companies. To begin with, there have several discount,which they got from application. For example, Lazada app alway gives 50 percent discount coupoun coupons to their customers in each months and in some months they give a free deliver counpon coupons as well.These campaigns encourage buyer to purchase more goods. On the other hand, customers can be cheated more easily from buying online. The advertisement usually fake because the source of it is not be verified properly. The scammer often scams elder, child and adolescent who is they favourite prey. The next point of view, the companies also have convenience from this invention. Producers can promote their product more easily such as in the TV and in the page advertisement. Although, the convenient from selling online is several, the deliver to all of the variety ccustomers is much harder. The sellers,who do not get some attention from app, get a higher capital thus a price is getting higher than compaines who use the application.Since applications help sellers handle with this problem.If the price is high, the demand of customers will be declined. When coronavirus pandemic occurs both customers and sellers likely to use online as a tool to buy what they need.The easily from online help people from both point of view.