Despite health warning, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. why should we be concerned about this? what solution would you suggest? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that a multitude people are indulged to smoking cigarettes even this is a warning of health. Smoking is a detrimental habit it brings multifarious diseases to the population. There are some measures to handle this particular problem. A further explanation will be presented in this essay. To commence with smoking is injurious to health, so we should be addressed because cigarettes contains nicotaine and it will provide numerous health issues such as lung cancer, a fatal disease and respiratory trouble. For example smoking not only affects active smokers but also affects passive smokers along with lung cancer is affected enormously to second-hand smokers due to inhale nictotine by active smokers. This is because these days, people suffer stress and work-load, so they need to be relaxed by smoking. Then smoking causes plenty of health issues, so we should concern and address this problem. However, there are some measures to handle this adverse situation. De-addiction centers are opened by the government as well as the rulling party should increase duty and tax on nicotine products, and as a result, purchasing ratio of cigarettes might be reduced. For instance, in Australia, cigarette's price are expensive because of heavy duty and tax on nicotine products. In addition, the government should be banned advertisements on cigarettes, when people do not provake to buy cigarettes by advertisements while inhabitant's smoking habit may be diminished. In other words, stress-free work is promoted from the corporate companies and workers feel freely to be worked in the working place. In conclusion, although warning of smoking- are indulged to use to around the world. Cigarettes contain nicotine, so it provides numerous health issues to the public who constantly smokes. Eventhough, there are some actions to mitigate this issue like de-addiction centers are opened and imposing heavy tax on these products.