Band 6+: At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays in some countries, the population includes a majority of young adults, compared with a number of older people. In my opinion, I consider that a bigger number of young adults can bring about more advantages for a country compared to any problems they might bring. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe that the benefits gained by a relatively large number of young adults in countries are extremely useful for the development of the world. Firstly, young adults are able do huge work in order to improve the quality of infrastructure in cities. Furthermore, young adults provide crucial improvements each day, they work hard in manufacturing. Secondly, young adults are not paid with a big amount of money, for governments it will be easier if the population consists of a large number of young adults, because they will not give any financial aid for young ones. For example, usually young adults do not receive free pills in hospitals and they are not encourage with free food. Young adults pay absolutely everything themselves and there are no rewards. Admittedly, there are some issues involved when the population of young adults is bigger. One problem is that among young adults may occur competition for a job and unemployment because of this. There are already some people who are trying to find a job, so if there is a huge number of young adults some of them will be unemployed.Another negative aspect is that the bigger number of young adults may raise concerns about public safety. For instance,if the population of young adults is bigger, there is a possibility that there will be more crimes. Not all young people have jobs and not all are well provided, they can steal. Therefore, people may expose to danger in the event of a bigger number of young adults. In conclusion, a relatively large number of young adults in countries will stand out in good stead and clearly outweigh any disadvantages