Many people feel that most of the urgent problems can only be solved by international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, the urgent issues are increasing in the world. Therefore, some people think that governments should get a international deal to solve the urgent problems such as global warming and climate change. I strongly agree that global cooperation could likely overcome them. First of all, the main solution of solving the threatening problems with other nations that the countries affect positive or negative to others. In other words, if a serious problem happens in a particular part of the world, it would impact on other parts of it. Hence, they need to making joint effort preventing the urgent problems ’ outcomes. For example, covid-19 had started in China, and it spread to other countries. Therefore, it changed vital problem for internationals’ health. Thus, the international health world organization had taken a step to reduce drawback effects of it. Consequently, the spread of Covid - 19 decreased. Secondly, another reason for solving urgent problems by global cooperation is that a country cannot solve them by itself. Obviously, underdeveloped or war-zone countries are unable to solve their dangerous and fundamental problems such as famine and drought on their own. For instance, in 2004,a war began in Syria and most locals there suffered from famine and they could not access any daily nutrition or needs from their local authorities for long period. Hence, the TIKA international community delivered them daily food and nutrition. As a result, many Syrians were saved from starving to death. In conclusion, it is often argued that urgent problems should only be solved by international joint ventures. Unless this is done, countries would not be able to address critical issues alone.