some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent, do uou agree or disagree?

The majority of people believe that eh age when the elder stop working should be increased immensely as the result of the longer age of many people than the past. However, the author of this essay totally disagree with this viewpoint since as the old is not strong enough to work and it can also make an invisible pressure on their mental health. One of the most primary reason why the governments should not raised the aged-retire that the elders ' strength and intellect is not enough to reach the standard of working. It can also be seen that the people who stop working at over the age of 50 or 60 is weaker, slower and the most important one is their intelligence is not as bright and sensitive as the past. Futhermore,some of the old can not live aas long as their thought; in spite of this, they should be returned home and leave their last life beside their family insted of the working equipments. For example, the America residents who is over 55 have received the retirement pension from the funding until they disappear on the word. Another key component of the retired age should not be increased that it can also negatively affect the elders ' spirit. This has been self-evident that the standard-retired age is the period time at which they can stop working; moreover, if the authorities had changed the policy immediately, the elders would be boring and disappointing on working. For that reason, in lieu of make a pressure on the elders, putting the juvenile to carry on what the pioneer generation's work and inherited the soul of the old is the better soution. Case in point, this is a survey on the Chinese that there is not any retired- age policy for the elders; as this reason, the old are tired and would prefer to move to another countries to enjoy their life so the GDP of China is decreased though the overpopulated phenomenon is serious. In conclusion, the increasing of the aged-retire have a big impact on the elders ' spirit and mental health. At the end of this essay has clearly proven that the authorities should not raise the age at which people reitire from working considerably due to the pressure has made on the old and the old age problems.