In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether paying extremely high salaries is a debated problem. While some people believe that it is good for a country's development, others think it is not fair. I think that, despite the paying high salaries is not very reasonable, it still brings values to the country. cloudi cloud clouds On the other hand, it is true that the government paying too high earnings to a certain extent. For example, if the government pay workers wages too high, it causes the waste of the country's funds. During the difficult economic times, there are many human problems that agencies must deal with. Therefore, instead of using much money for employees, they should use much for charities as well as social worth to create a public value. On the one hand, paying high salaries to employees, especially those who do excellent work, which encourages more prominent people. To explain, brilliant employees are the future owners of the bucolic so if administrators raise your spirits, it will create more achievements for their rustic. But, it also should depend on each person's ability, you should only pay high prices to those who deserve it otherwise it will create injustice in society. In a competitive era, paying a high wages is very crucial, it produces the steps of the global market, only if outstanding people are paid the highest salaries, from then on, will that agrarian have firm economic potential. In conclusion, despite the paying high incomes might outweigh certain levels,we can not deny the importance of these ones as long as we pay our workers what they deserve.