Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that the government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argumentative perspective heating up a debate over the fact that a gateway to colleges is available to every individual and that the institution fees of the learners should be paid by the authority regardless of that learner’s financial ability. From my point of view, I do not consider myself a supporter of the mentioned notion. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is not essential for the governors to splurge money into students’ tuition fees. Unlike the common belief that abolishing tuition fee may elevate the workforces’ quality and knowledge, in fact, it may cause some dire problems regarding job opportunities. To be specific, in this day and age, leading companies find their potential employees through the means of certificates from prestigious academies such as Foreign Trade University, National Economics University or Banking Academy of Vietnam. Provided that everyone possesses a college degree, corporations will have a hard time finding the suitable people for the position. On top of that, the authority’s accountability does not include paying for its inhabitants’ education expenses. And this is due to the fact that the governors’ budget is not sufficient enough since there are alternative fields that require the investment from the states. Developing the amusement industries, providing facilities for the construction departments and enhancing the medical system can be cited as some compelling examples for those other facets. Therefore, the government’s payment for the citizens’ tuition fee should not be put premium on. In conclusion, the fact that the governments had better cover the tuition fees for its dwellers should not be taken into consideration as the career related problems this act may cause is significant and the authority does not own the financial ability of paying its inhabitants’ education cost.