International travel and tourism have become easier and more affordable. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

International travel and tourism has increased much in last recent years and people have started travelling internationally either for studies, jobs, shows, etc. There are many reasons behind easy and affordable travel and I think it is a postive development. This essay will conclude my opinion with relavent examples and reasons. Firstly, international travel is trending and people like to travel for various reasons. Specially after COVID-19, people started travelling more. On other side, there is a competiton in the travel market where airlines and agents try to offer affordable options to people because they are aware that people have ample amout of options to choose from, which leads to affordable and cheaper travel options. Furthermore, these cheaper plans have made a positive impact on development of various countries. Few years back, Indian government constrcuted a temple and the destination is situated quite far. The fare was costly at that time and eventually, the travel become easier and affordable. As a result, that place is now a tourist attraction, which is definitely a positive development for the country. Lastly, international travel has not only became cheaper, but easier as well. There are lot of people who create informative videos about their tours and share to help others. Also, many countries have launched trains and buses for international travels which makes it more easier for common people. In conclusion, international travel is now one of the easiest task and due to too many options, it has now became Change the form of the verb become show examples cheaper and affordable. This has caused a positive development in many countries as they can attract more tourists which eventually increases their worth.