some children spend hours every on smartphones. Why is this case? Is it a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, technological advancements, especially smartphones, have become an intergral part in our lives. There are numerous reasons why children spend a majority of their lifetime using these high-tech gadgets such as the attractive contents comprised inside them as well as the paucity of parental care towards their kids. From the writer's experience, I think this trend lead to a detrimental impact on their health also social lives. When it comes to the culprit of this young-age related addiction, social platforms and gaming app must be mentioned. To explain it further, mobile phones in the current years are packed with differential appealing apps such as Facebook, Tiktok or Instagram compared to the basic functions equipped in like calling or texting in the last few decades. As a result, the sophisticated artificial intelligence applied by the handsets's inventors will allow the users to approach the latest staggering but equally interesting news. With the same token, the children who seem to have the intellectual curiosity would certainly be grabbed attention as well as kept hooked for a long period of time. Lacking the indispensible care from parents is also considered as one of the prime causes of this phenomenom. Particularly, once nuturers are stucked stocked with their business and could not spend enough quality time for their kids, they would have tendency to make use of smartphones as an optimum recreational facilities offered their children. However, this could pose a inevitable temptation on teenagers which will arise a wide range of negative effects on themself if they deeply immerse on these high-tech devices in the long run. To examplify, a recenr survey in the USA reported that a thunderstock thunder stock thundershock 80% of young citizens whose rarely do parents take care of them spend at least 5 hours per day in front of mobile screens. This writer believes that this children's activity can put the users in the health-related predicaments also social lives malfunctions. First and foremost, leading a sedentary lifestyle and regularly approaching blue light from mobile phones might exacerbate bouts of heart disease symptoms coupled with eyes irritation which ultimately hinder the hostilistic developement. Dwelling on smartphones in the long run would probably provide young-aged people with the advantageous chances for making online friends, which equivalently means that less friends in person will have the opportunities for deep conversations that create the social also issues solving skills. In conclusion, the case which children on a regular basis spend their time on smartphones stems from the captivating information wrapped internally couples with the scarcity of children attention from parents, both of which could lead to the mitigation of health evolvement as well as many essential skill in real life.