People from poor and rural background find it difficult to get a university education.Some people think that government should make it easier for them to enter universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Whether government shoud provide free-college policy or not is considered as a controversial topic of interest among students. The writer of this esaay agrees with that notion due to the increase in workfoce's quality as well as allowing people who have poor background to land a decent job. It must be recognised that the action of government abolishing tuition fees in university creates a more educated workfoce. That is to say, the demand from the recruiters in the recent era have been increasing inexorably as they require not only a higher qualifications but also actual skills which can be gained from the university course. Thus, if everyone is entitled to university education, they can learn and achive these useful skills, leading to a more educated workfoce. Therefore, this will lead to a brighter future of a nation Another key which should be considered is the provision of free-of-charge university will be a generous decision of government when it comes to the underprivilleged people. To explain further, for those who have talent which is needed to be explored, however, can not attend university course as a result of a poor socio-economic background. This means, since the government pursue college without fee, it will provide poor people an opportunity to not only learn at university but also explore their potential, leading to a better future when they can earn a decent income. In conclusion, the writer undoubtfully agree with the decision of government waiving tuition fees as the result of creating a more educated work force workfoce and providing a better future to one's life