As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is always agured agreed assured that with the increase of finances, more social obligations of companies are required to take or not. I completely agree with the idea that businesses should do more for society than simply make money. On the one hand, I admit that companies have to make sure they have enough profits to survive in the competitive environment. It seems logical that the costs force every company leader to devote to produce revenues from the outset of any establishment. For example bosses have to pay for the projects they launched, such as the workplace, taxes, the salary for emmployees, and further investment for their development. Therefore, companies have to make money and produce profits for their sustainable development. On the other hand, all businesses must have social responsibilities. Firstly, companies should do their best to satisfy employees' salary recommandations. For example, they could pay a "living wage" to ensure workers have a good quality of life so that they could have more energies to work. Secondly, companies should also involve in social activities like pretecting wild animals or reducing carbon dioxide emissions to better the ecosystm. Finally, businesses could use a prporation preparation of their profits to support local charities and education initiatives. In conclusion, I would definitely agree that a businesses need to rank making profit at the top. It is also necessary for them to take proper social responsibilities.