Many countries have embraced tourisma as a way to boost their economies and create jobs for local residents. However, some argue that tourism can have negative impacts on the environment and local cultures. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism for a country?

Tourism in many countries have grown for several years and this is as a great way to develop their nation's economies, whereas some believe that it can damage local cultures and the environment. While there are some advantages of this, I believe that negatives should be taken into account. On the one hand, there several advantages of tourism. One of the main advantages can provide a popular leisure activity and people enrich experience with travelling opens our minds. If you have some ideas. For example, you can see different animals, landscape and visit to special place such as mountain, beach, overseas. Moreover, you may be able to go to the museum and begin the growth of your mind. On the other hand, although mentioned positives, there are several disadvantages of tourism. One of the major disadvantages of it is that tourism can have a negatives effects on the natural environment. For instance, tourists may be damaged local sites with rubbing of different things. Moreover, one of the most major negatives is that our local cultures are affected by tourists. In conclusion, I believe that there are several benefits of tourism. However, advantages of this may be able to outweigh the disadvantages. In other words, government should develop tourism as a income source to improve financial problems. Nonetheless, government do not have to harm to natural environment and local cultures.