In the fight against crime, police forces and governments are increaseasingly using security cameras in public places. Some people are opposed to this, saying that it invades our privacy

Currently, crime among individuals are significantly increased in many countries. The society and police forces are utilising special cameras a lot. Many people dare to demand that this against their personal rights. I am going to discuss both views with many relevant examples. From one perspective, I think that using special cameras in local places is beneficial for finding the person that commetital crime because great deal of people know that criminalism are increased rapidly in well-rounded and cuttung-edge countries. As a result, the police and government are obleged to user cameras for solving this problem. Such as, when the criminals stole the items in a shop, they are getting on a camera. Therefore, I believe that utilising a lot of cameras in local areas can be usefull from one angle. On the other hand, I regard this using security cameras in local places are effected their personal rights because criminals can not steal things everywhere. But, in the popular places, in the huge supermarkets and other prominent places are crucial for cameras to be fixed instead of setting the cameras everywhere. For instance, If you meet with your friends or your relatives secretively, the cameras monitore monitor yourselves. As a result, the police can monitor your action. Moreover, they may save it into the computers memory. So, I think that using cameras at the local areas can be invading our privacy. To conclude, I hope that utilising great deal of special cameras can be against our personal rights