At the present, the population of some countires includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

it is widely accepted that the number of eldery community have been rising in some countries, especially high developed countries, Japan and Korea as wella as America. this brought significant issue both in adults and young people. as for many popularity have a tremendous implications to caregiving, while some undeveloped countries such as Africa have been increasing number of residents. in these situations, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. on the top of that, it is imperative to stay constant economic stability. especially young male people have muscle power to contribute to physical labor and have implications to impart. For example, A Korean survey indicated that the newborn birth rate have been plummeting in nowdays to under 1%, which cause disastrous consequences to workforce and important physical pleasure. as caprit don't offer physical and psycolosical stenghth which have observations to ensure everyone aligns and avoid criticism and pessimistic conservation as well as spin control. while providing youth intelligence gives a chance to governments' properity prosperity. Furthermore, constantly alternative workforce give young children a sense of accountability and temperance. enduring ever changing atmosphere magnifies young' strengthen and makes them less afraid of taking unforseen tasks. supporting the older people is highly demanding problems, but accumulating themselves into renowned places makes them overcome that problems efficently. TO sum up, it is apparent that the upward trajectory in population of young adults is a good way in therms of ensuring ecomic prosperity and their intrinsic improvements.