Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In the contemporary times, most juveniles prefer to communicating on social media rather than hang out each other. There are various factors that causing Change the form of the verb cause show examples this fact certainly adults should be awared aware to solve its. In fact, there are many approaches could be utilized and will be discussed by this essay. On the one hand, technological advancement has changed people behavior especially children. Started in their school, students use internet for their daily lessons, for example using email to communicate with their teachers that to send their home works. This situation are automatically introducing social netkworks network among the pupils. Furthermore, after school, they will spend their time without parents observations causing parents's daily working time. Thus, this could make the youths are spending their time in front of computer for playing games or social media browsing. The ease of online activity causing people more introverted and less interested talking each other immediately. Thus, to solve this problem, parents should make a strict decisions by limiting access and using their smart phone through making their busy with children's activity like take courses out side school or joining them to school camp or voluntaries activities. Moreover, increasing the relationships among their neighborhoods and influencing them to playing at garden park to raise their social well-being. In conclusion, children's habit forming behavior are shaping through their daily activities in their schools as well as their homes. Parents have vital role providing many approaches to solve this fact by making several rules in among their family members and taking care their childrens more.