Some believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think that it depends on factors such as money or personal appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination but other part of people believe that it depends on factors such as money or personal appearance l think both are correct. But l will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Firstly many people must for that success in life comes from hard work and very good planning because difficult work and training cause to gain a lot of experience and of course, confidence, persistence and careful planning are necessary as an example of such people Steven Jobs, Elon Musk, Mike Tyson, Muhammad Ali and ect these are all different fields but all with one path to success persistence hard work and smart plan. On the other people believe that success in life is personal appearance. They feel comfortable and free when they look good. They think they can communicate well with other people with this appearance. In conclusion, success is a complex and multifaceted concept that cannot be simply field to just one factor. While hard work dedication and motivation are important other elements such as financial stability and self-confidence also play a significant in achieving success in life