some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Although many people believe that advertising are becoming to something ordinary and unimportant due to grab people ’s attention, others are stating that advertising convince us completely in order to purchase their productions. In my point of view, I consider that advertising is constantly more powerful than imagine Change the form of the verb imagined show examples. On the one hand, there is general belief that advertising has vital impact on people ’s choices and this is a side which I take. Advertising is contemplated as a key part of modern business and they attempt to convince us due to buy their goods. Presently, in this modern competitive market, companies allow to produce an effective and creative advertising to persuade consumers and seized attention. Additionally, advertising can assist people to choose the best production among variety of stuffs. For instance, if an individual want to purchase appliances for house, the best is checking the advertising and compare goods with each other to make the best decision. On the other hand, this is disputable statement that after a while advertising alter to something normal and ordinary for people and they never give care to it. Firstly, advertising is broadcast from every mass media and different social platforms and it annoyed many people. In other world, companies bombard people with sending numerous types commercials on their phones or display from TV and radio. Consequently, it becomes more and more tedious and people ignore advertising easily. In conclusion, it is true that with increasing number of advertising it changes to something habitual for people while in my opinion, commercial still are capable to entice people to buy their products.