Some people believe that it is important to spend money on family celebrations such as weddings and birthdays, while others think this is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a frequent topic of discussion that some people think on family celebration is important spend a lot of money. However, other humans say that expensive celebrations are a waste of money. On the one hand, some people believe that for a family celebration need to spend a lot of money so they spend very much money. For example, my grandfather had a birthday last year. My grandfather spent a lot of money on his birthday, and a lot of people came to his birthday, my grandfather was very happy because my grandfather respected him so a lot of people came to his birthday. I think this birthday was going very well. After my grandfather said thanks to their friends. My grandfather is seventy years old. Grandparents were very happy because they were lucky. On the other hand, although, we like to spend a lot of money, however, this condition damages your wallet so people need to spend a little money. You will be spending a little money, you be very fast rich so you need to spend a little money. Moreover, you need to convene a few birthdays, and you spend a few money. You can be very rich or wealthy. If you do, you need to try. I think you need to calculate every month or year in which you spend full money, and you can be very rich. In conclusion, some people think they need to spend a lot of money on celebration. However, they need to spend within the limit.