In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Instead of staying in rented house, it is preferred to stay in own home in many places of the world. This essay will discuss the possible causes of this situation and also in my opinion it is positive thing, and I will advocate in favor of my Opinion. The foremost causes of human thinking of self- home are comfortable life and avoiding the expenses of renting home. Those, who live in their own house for them it is very muceasy to stay, as they do not have to share the home with others. This always creates a comfort zone for anyone. Moreover, the cost of renting a home in good cities is increasing day by day. To overcome this extra expense most people plan for self- home. For example, many financial authorities offer home loan schemes, which has become popular from last decade. In my opinion, owning a home is a positive situation because it gives opportunity to build a strong community among dwellers. Permanent residency means staying on the same place a long period of time, which makes it possible to create bonding and good environment for people. They often enjoy various kinds of occasions together. This type of environment is also helpful for the growth of a child. For instance, one major benefit of staying in a community is people can help each other in difficult times and can enjoy each other’s good moments together. In conclusion, in modern societies it is viable to own at least one house to stay permanently and I believe its impact to develop a society is very Important.