Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses?

It is argued that reducing annual arrival chances and avoiding flying in big groups by plane can be useful to tackle numerous ecological issues. Although there are certain benefits of this,I believe it has more drawbacks in the long run. One positive aspect of dropping annual flight times is that it could help other transportation systems to grow financially. That is,when people start to choose the best option for travelling, they may use more types of transportation. As a result, the more eco-friendly transport sectors may develop due to an increase in daily usage. For instance: electric cars,trains,subways,buses and bikes would gain more popularity. Another benefit would be the elimination of burning oil-based products above the atmosphere. This is because nowadays, any kind of plane can not be produced by an eco-friendly fuel-consuming engine. This,in turn,might result elimination of air quality from thousands of meters high. However,one drawback stems from these ideas. In other words,when people start to use less air travel, it might create inconvenience and several problems for billions of people. For example,the ship, the only way of travelling among the oceans and continents, could not fully replace arrival. From history, the main aspect invention of planes is to cut the length of travelling time.Another negative impact is that other problems may evolve significantly.When there are no massive air flights with hundreds of passengers, other systems of travelling globally might face a lack of energy supply and specific conditions which only based on land. In conclusion,despite the economic and ecological benefits, limited departure amounts and users can be harmful due to losing more time and more budget on land transportation in faced life.