Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.other however say that this would have little effect on public health and other majores are required.discuss both this view and give yourown opinion.

To live a standard life one has to own physical well-being. There are people who believe that the most efficient way of enhancing people's well-being comes from mounting the number of amenities related to sport while others assume that it is insufficient and more important matters should be considered. this essay discusses both ideas and explains why only sport facilities are inadequate in this regard. It is widely accepted by anyone in the world that one of the methods of maintaining physical health is through sport. Therefore, many suppose that by raising the number of sport facilities we obtain health. For instance, they justify that if we increase sport equipment and clubs more people will participate and health will be obtained. Also, they claim if governments did not provide current facilities the health condition would be otherwise by now. Case in point, we would experience more illnesses. Overall, they put emphasis on sport facilities. Although it is undeniable that exercising equipment provide chances for people to boost their physical situation as well as spiritual, some say, there are evidence show that it is not flawless if we only focus on equipment. They justify that other factors such as diet also is significantly influence health and if people do not follow the standard one they will suffer from fat and diabetes. In addition, pollution plays important role and lots of lung diseases derives from this issue. In general, they do not bound well-being to the sport - related amenities. In conclusion, this essay discussed elements which are affecting health by disapproving only sport in this regard and added factors such as nutrition and pollution to strengthen that. I strongly believe that all the elements are vital and none of them can be ignored in order to reach health target.