Anybody can use a mobile phone to answer work and personal calls at any time or 7 days a week. Does this development have more positive or negative effects on both individuals and society?

To be a member of the modern era where everything is technology-based hence, it is proven that mobile phone has a great influence on our lives. Therefore, it becomes easy to receive calls on the phone anytime and can be used by each individual easily for personal use and business purposes as well. According to my opinion, it has a dual impact on our lives and community. I will discuss both sides in my essay below. To commence with the positive side, mobile phones are becoming necessities these days because almost all the work is done with the help of this small gadget whether it is personal or for trading. It is the easiest way to connect people all around the world. Due to globalization, international trading is rising daily just because of new science equipment. One can cover long distances with just one click without covering long distances and dealing online by sitting at their own pace. Many people from Asian regions are well known for their textile industries and import of clothes from there by making just one dial. Moreover, it also helps boost the economy of the country in many ways big entrepreneur are spending heavy amounts and making deals online by just dialing a number from their smartphone. Secondly, there are other advantages it helps to reduce fraud in many ways if someone loses his credit card they can easily call their bank and freeze their account without the hassle of rushing to the bank or omitting from here. Moreover, there are certain drawbacks also, and because of this the range of privacy becomes limited and the level is rising daily. Many people who are on holiday are unable to enjoy themselves due to heavy workload and pressure from their boss who continuously calls them and bothers them by saying that they need to finish the work on time. Furthermore, it impacts health in many ways due to high stress people are suffering from high blood pressure which is the leading cause of heart attack. For instance, the mortality rate of these people in increased in these few years. In conclusion, it is a fact that this product changes the life of individuals in many aspects and has both good and detrimental affect on one's life. But here I want to mention it depends on people how they utilize this gadget and get satisfied from its use.