Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that to bring individuals who are from different cultures or ages the best method is music. This essay disagrees with this statement for different reasons, such as understanding wrongly and feeling bored. First of all, every culture has own music types, and no one cannot force them to listen to the same one. To be more specific, some nations follow various music rules, and if someone trys to connect them with music, it can cause misunderstandings and even can bring about conflicts. Therefore, it is better to avoid using music for collecting people. Furthermore, in most cases, people from different age groups have various delights. For instnace, in Azerbaijan, majority of adults prefer mugham which is traditional Azerbaijan music, while younger people listen to rap. So it is difficult to bring these people together with the help of music because rap and mugham are completely different. People can feel boref if they listen to the align type. On the other hand, some people consider that if individuals listen to other culture's music, they will get familliar with that tradition, and it will help them to broaden their horizones. So, they think music is a helpful way to collect together. However, i believe that if humans want to be aware of the other traditions, they can find wast range amount of information in the internet and bringing them together with music can have detrimental impacts on their phsyology psychology. In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned points into account, i am convinced that connecting people from different customs and ages with music can have negative conqequences, like misunderstandings among people or being under stress while listening to different type.