People learn more from failure than they learn from success. To what extent do you agee?

Some people believe that a lot of people take more advantage from their failure than their success, while other argue that people feel interest in success story which can bring more benefits. To my view, people will learn more in failure story than success story. On the one hand, some people argue the success story can bring a lot of benefits than the failure story. Today, a lot of seminars contain spokespersons who tell their success story not only in academic life but also in business career. They share their good story of their life and persuade other people to be like them. For instance, the influencer shares their tricks and tips how to be success person who gain a lot of money on social media to young generation, so nowadays teenagers prefer to be an artist or an influencer for their future career. On the other hand, some society believe human will learn more from their failure. People tend to make some mistakes in their activities usually in the first chance. Our brain prefers to make wrong decision if we don’t get the information before. For instance, the fresh graduates sometimes break the rules when they are in first day in the office like disorganized the orders of their jobs. Then, they will learn by their bad memories because human brain will remember the significant decision that human made therefore the result give the bad result. As consequent, people gain a lot of experience from their bad result and make people not fall in the same hole twice which means they will not make a mistake twice in same condition. On conclusion, people believe that success story can bring more advantages while others argue that failure can be learnt more by the people. In my opinion, failure story will be our best lesson that people can learn more from them.