These days some people argue that food should be locally produced and consumed instead of transporting it from fileds to markets. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today's, foods and daily productions faces challengaes. There is a belief that local out-puts should not be transport to other stores, as local consumers can use these by themselves. I strongly disagree with this statement, since it may have some long drawbacks and qunsequences. One compelling reason why I think avoiding transport production would be problematic is the economical issues. In fact, exchanging of goods might have financial support for villages, rural area, and filleds. Consequently, keeping production inside the farms might make rural area poor and broken, as the amount of productives are not equal with costumers inside an area. Needless to say, if farmers would not sell those to the larger markets, more beneficial, it would possibly result a damage to the local store. Another tentallizing reason is the difficaulty of finding manufactures. Clearly, some productions just have been growth in a special area. As a consequent, different parts need each other to support their lacks. For example, fishes are just find in the villages near the sea, while the oil is extracted in some hot weather regions. As a result, consumers cannot provide all of outputs just inside of a land. Generally, farmers tranform their production and they will gain another kinds of their priorities. Therfore, people, living in cities, can find their requerments in the markets with ease, wheares big shop centres would like to sell their manufactors like special cars or tools to the local people. In conclusion, some people assumpt local shops can use their produces without tranform those to the other markets. I think this would not be beneficial, since farmers need the money from selling productions and also exchanging between areas is a necessarity necessary in order to satisfaying all parts of a country.