The limited budgets of governments, especially those in developing countries, are better spent on health and education than on employment-generating projects. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe governments need to invest on health care and better educational system specially in poorer countries, rather than providing more job apportunity for the community. The essay might disagree becuase having a job has a significant impact on every aspect of life, particularly on well-being and education. Provinding a decent job must be the first priority of every governments in order to help people to make a fortune to cover thier finances. When individuals make adequate money, they can imrove their health by purchasing healthy ingredients and offering a better health care. In addition, best educations would be much more imaginable since people are able to pay the cost of them. On the other hand, govornment benefits from job schemes as well. jobs strength countries' economy. For example, by expanding businesses more external investments are expected and this leads to a more relible economy. However, protecting people from diseases and providing them a qualified education are initial need of human being and must be considered by governors. many people have been losing their life or struggling with incureable illnesses because of inefficient health system and poor government performance. Furthermore, the lack of trusty teachers and educational centers causes citizens not follow their ambitious. Although, the country which has a great financial state beacuse of useful jobs which has been given to the public, may spend more on health and insurance as well as well-equipped schools and universities which are free for locals and everyone enjoys its benefit. In conclusion, although health -care and trustworthy educational system are very important and should be taken serious by gonernors, the increase in promising creers may improve both economy and life quality.