You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There has been a significant increase in numbers of tenaagers ecountered countered with obesity as a health concern in many reowned nations. There are several factors responsible for arise of this issue and in many ways it has affected people. This essay will critically analyze both topics and present a valid stance. The very first reason is consumption of fast food readily available around the corner. These days kids tend to consume alot of sugary drinks along with junk food, on many occasions parent are more likely want to avoid all hastle related to preparing food at home due to which teenagers left with the options of eating outside. Secondly, kids spend most of their time engaging in gadgets instead of sweating running in playgrounds. If younger ones only watches programs on television just by sitting for several hours could easily result in weight gain. For example -TOI published that 45% young folks prefer spending time engaging with technologies despite being enjoying sports in nature. The above doings can definitely results in major concerns such as major health issues at tender age. If children consume unhealthy carbs, they are less likely to feel energetic and results in weight gain. Undoubtedly weight gain is directly proportional to diseases. Adding to this, it can limit children by learning sports. It is quite obvious, sports need young comers to be physically active and eating outside has adverse impact on this. For instance, As per USA's research on Obesity among teenagers has claimed that less number of kids showed interest in outdoor activites, who had some weight related problems. To conclude, enough food options of indulging into junk food diet and more usage of electronic device are major resons responsible for overweight among adolescents. Moreover, these bad influence can result into various diseases and restrict trying different sports at young age.