what are advantages and disadvantages of leaving school at age 16 or 18 years old instead of going to university

Universities are very much important as it is considered as a building block and after that students usually end up getting their jobs. Many students are not able to gain this experience of studying in university due to financial or any personal reasons. Voluntarily leaving school is a good idea for those who really want to explore their career options and want to try something out of their league. Many students follow this path in hope of learning something new that can be revolutionary. There are many advantages to this as these students are more likely be prepared for their future in early stage. Many students start jobs earlier and they start earning earlier, which helps them in understanding this world better. The biggest advantage is when they start taking responsibilities earlier, they are more likely to get successful in their life. On other hand, there is much more they are missing out and16 or 18 years of age is to study but leaving the school diverts them from their route. University education teaches many things which can be helpful to students through out their life and there are many opportunities that they miss out by not going to university. Students can still learn something new and discover something while studying in university. University education provides a platform to students which helps them to succeed in their lives. In conclusion, I think there are both advantages and disadvantages to this thought. According to me, it depends on a student's condition like some can't afford university fees or any other reason might be there. It also depends on their mindset regarding what they want to experience in their life.