Being able to speak a foreign language is an advantage these days. Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school, while others think children should begin in secondary school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that learning a foreign language is important and has a lot of benefit to a person such as learning other country cultures and prevent communication barrier. However,there is an argument among public on whether should let their children learn other languages at primary or secondary school.In my opinion,I believe both trends have its own advantages.In the next paragraph,I will discuss both sides in detail. To begin with, young ones have the ability to adapt more than older kids that had been seen through a research by the scientists show that brain of the little ones are more flexible and still growing compared to the older ones who is more mature and focus.Exposing a foreign language at the early age can enhance individual's cognitive development and leading to improve problem-solving and critical thinking skills. For example, a kid who is being exposed to second language is more likely to pronounce better than other kids who is being exposed later. On the other hand, some parents will encourage their son or daughter to involve on different languages after entered a suitable level of education becuase this allows teenager to have a solid foundation in their native tougue and reduce the rick of confusion of the mother language. Besides that,they will have a more understanding and motivation to approach and handle more complex words and concepts about alternative languages. For example, mature kid is surely undertand more difficult words compared to a toddler who is still needs time to being taught. In conclusion, learning and exploring to a brand new language is critical to every person,especially considering the benefits of it. Therefore,I believe that at any age of people can being Change the form of the verb be show examples exposed to other languages beside their mother tougue.