Some people think that paying taxes is their only duty, while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards our society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a debatable issue weather people have more responsibities or not in society. However, some people say that submission of tax to the government only the populations obligation, while others argue that there are more responsibilities in society. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following paragraphs. On the one hand, paying tax is the primary and only duty of the public to the ruling party then the authorities will do the rest of everything to the population. This is because every one pay tax to the government in various ways such as service tax, product tax and earning tax, so individuals do and finish their part to society by paying lavys lays. For example, numerous nation's main revenues are collecting money from people in form of taxes, then they provide free education, hospital Service and building road to their citizens. Hence, Submission of lavy is only responsibities of mankind do to society. On the other hand, humans have more obligations to do in society besides paying tax. This is because people should maintain the environment by a proper disposal of.waste, protecting the environment and reduce the are pollution because the authorities only provide all these arrenities to The public but mankind has to maintain properly and this is one of the mandatory obligations except tax. For instance, people are the main culprit for ocozen layer destruction, so they should.have their duties to protect our environment from demages damage. Moreover, raising children with good moral principles also the obligation of people because children are the sources of the state development of the future. In conclusion, although paying tax is only the responsibility. to humankind to society in order to people can get more benefits from tax amount, protecting environment and raising children with morality are other obligations that individuals should do towards society. Even though, in my opinion, about this, I strongly agree with that people should dus more duties unless paying tax.