People in big cities are facing many health challenges due to a high level of air pollution. What causes air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation?

In'today modern life, the environment issues are the most virtually problem because of impacting human life, speacially in health. One of ditrimental effect from air pollution, in this essay, I will look for the reason of dirty air and give some solutions to address this repercussion. On the one hand, the soaring demographic may be the major off caution air pollution. People form countrysides migrate to urban in order to find a job and bring many private vehicles such as: car, motobike, ect-which emission carbon to habit. Moreover, the development of technology and industrial also use the main material orginal from fossil fuel, harm for asmostphere when burn. On the other hand, there are some measures to against of air pollution. Firstly, instead of using the fossil fuel or oil, people should be application natural energy include: wind, sun and water-which handy and friendly for environment and creatures, particular air. Secondly, growth more plants along with tree support and encourage people's modarity about environment problems not only air pollution. In conclusion, there are some reasons of air pollution since expand popullation and using unrenewable resourse, it also have solutions can deal with as planing trees.