Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch withother people and get news events. Do ou think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, mobile phones are used by the public anywhere, community uses cell phones in their regular lives, mostly to interact with each other. Using mobile phones helps individuals interact with each other more easily than in the past, and also faster so it is very convenient. In contrast, using smartphones made social become less communicative face to face. This essay will analyse both sides and give the writer's opinion that using mobile phones will make human society better. One factor can be that in the past, when 1 person was away from another, it seemed hard to chat with each other and had to use letter co-op with pigeons to ship to one, it wasted time and led to difficulties in communication. For example, you live far away from your girlfriend and had an argument with her, you want to talk and explain to her what is going on, but when you send the messages, it takes 3-4 days to ship to her house and maybe in this date, she may have new boyfriend, what a terrible situation despite the fact that you did not do anything. Moreover, chatting online helps one can have many talks with many people at the same time, so it will be more convenient due to the pace when sending messages and gaining another are very fast. Another worthwhile point is that using a mobile phone can give people instant information, at a state-of-the-art time, when the world changing very fast, leading to information increase, interaction by using the phone will make it safe any time. For example, when having emergency notifications, mobile phones can send them anywhere in the world in 1-2 seconds, working effectively to help people too much. On the contrast side, using mobile phones makes people addicted to the virtual world and it may cause a lack of communication, at state of the art time, it is easy to see that many young can not talk with their partner fluently, this status may worse if do not have the way to solve. Therefore, using mobile phonesphones too much can lead people to a robot way. In conclusion, cell phones help people live easier due to the pace and convenience they give to society. Moreover, human society may get advantages when it turns to the 4.0 era. One thing noticeable that we must keep in mind and pay attention to is the age we use mobile phones, reduce the time we use and control it.