Many people around the world use social media every day to keep in touch with other people and get new events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern decades, using technology to access social media daily is a common activity which helps people to connect with others and get the news up-to-date. This writer argues that the benefits of connecting with people who live far away from their places and updating the local information outweigh the drawbacks of addiction. The most advantageous factor is the usage of social media. It is able to support people to communicate with each other not only in a local place but also globalization. In other words, communicating far distance plays a vital activity in the human life which can help them share fascinated things, their feelings and it also bond the relatives. Take studying overseas as an example, students who study in other places might feel depressed of their studies so they use social media to message other people which can reduce the stress in their lives. Thus, using social media is the best way to support people in bonding their relations. Another feature considered advantageous is supporting people to get the news to the state-of-the-art which is one of the necessary daily task for people in every morning or their free times. Moreover, accessing the internet where the news could appear to illustrate the information around the world. For example, Microsoft Edge is one of the popular software where the information in worldwide demonstrate for the reader. Hence, getting the news updated have a crucial part in daily lifestyle. By contrast, using technologies a lot could let them become an addiction. It is can be known that contacting lots of time on the social media software have highly potential become addicted. Not only that, the blue screen would influence on the vision of the user and they would be obesity if they stay for long time. In conclusion, becoming an addiction could be outweighed by the beneficial of keep in touch others and updating the news. However, becoming addiction is bad for our health but using social media could help people decrease the rate become depression.