Many people around the woeld use social media everyday to keep in touch with other peoples and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

In this day and age, social media is a common tool for udapting updating hot news and stay in touch with other people. Personally, i think that the advantages greatly outweigh the disadvantages. Internet platfoem is being wideneddue to the population. According to Meta, the owner of Facebook and Twitter, more than half of a million acount account are created each day, this number has been increasing shaprly since 2013. It means that the virtual platform which is includes X, Facebook and other application is one of the most important communication devices. Social media is showing their convenience, plenty of users all over the world are using different kind of internet platform, so that keep in touch with other people or ger news events is much more easier than in the past. Notwithstanding, there are some drawbacks of this method, suce as the ignoration in daily life and the dangerous factor which is cause some optical issue due to the convenient of the social media, humankind are become immersed in the virtual life. Beside that using the social media for a long period of times make youre eyes absorb lot of green lighe, the main cause lead to some impair related to visual. To conclude, depsite their are some drawbacks related to this problems, but it not considerable when compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the pros. Social media is also a part of development, take utilise of this method also develop our opportunities to reach the more modern world