Many media around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantage out weigh the disadvantage?

Social media is used everyday by many individuals around the global in order to stay in touch with other users and update news events. This author believed that the advantages of unlimit distance conection and its comfortable are outweigh the drawback of lost personal information. Starting with the banefit benefits of unlimit distance connection. In other words, social media appeared everywhere in the world so it is far easier for people to keep in touch with each other without distance. For example, a person who lives in Vietnam can connect and communicate with relatives settled in UK by using video call on social media. Moreover, social networking also comfortable for users. To explain, people can easily get news events just by read Change the form of the verb reading show examples some status or articles that have shared on social platform and it totally free for everyone. For instance, some people have to find out the location that they sell news paper there while social media users just open the social networking website from a device which has connected to Wifi. However, it still have disadvantage of being lost personal information on the Internet. It can be know that individuals may lost their personal information by click Change the form of the verb clicking show examples to a link or a website that the scammers had made. Yet it can be solve by carefully check the link or website before access it. Consequently, social media bring people ahead not behide. To conclude, social platfrom's advantage which are umlimit distance connection and comfortable for update news events can outweigh the disadvantage of lost personal information which can be fix easily.