Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages ?

In today digital era, social media has become an important part of a day of many people lives around the world due to it helps people to update news and connects with others. This author agrees that the time -saving and breaking distance outweight deterioration in health. The most advantages factor of ultilising utilizing social media in live helps us save ours time in get news events. In other words, peole who tackle with work can thrifty their limited time by using social media to update information via online posts. For example, the duration of a news usually lasts few hours to watch full but on Facebook the news report divides into many posts which only take few minutes to viewed Change the form of the verb view show examples. Therefore, social media become more and more necessary in our life. In addition, some people believe that social media also brings people who are far away beceome closer. It means people who far from each other can easily keep in touch without obtacle obstacles caused by distance. Take Zalo as an example, Vietnamese can chat or video call with people located in another side of the world immediately whenever they want. Thus, social media needs to be widely developed and developed around us. However, proponents of non-using social media propose that people are too addict on those apps leads to the laziness and cause lots of health care problems like overweight. This may be true but can be mitigate by control time of use in appropriate way. As a result, they need to think carefully before using social media for a long-period time. On balance, the decrese of health is outweight by the benefits of technology. Hence, social media should be ultilize more popular around the world.