Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, employing communal media is the optional method to stay in communication with other individuals and discover upcoming events. While using social media is disadvantageous in few ways, the advantages are more significant There are some disadvantages of the using of social devices to contact with other individuals. The first reason is that social networks may add a degree of superficiality to our relationships. When people use social devices, they could converse as well as share knowledge through screen or laptop. As in result, they may rarely see each other together, this leads to reducing their relationship. Social media, while helping people improve the size of their social circles, may exchange close relationships to social relationships However, the benefits of employing social media to discover upcoming changes are significant, which for outweigh the disadvantages. Individuals continuously update new information day by day when social media is employer. Therefore, they broaden their horizon and then not backward compared to the modern generation. As in result, social networking, while contain a lot of false information, may be a numerous learning resource for us to study In conclusion, while social media does come with disadvantages such as potentially superficial relationships and the spread of misinformation, its advantages significantly outweigh these drawbacks. The ability to stay connected with others and access a vast amount of information in real time is invaluable in today’s fast-paced world