ith the increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform. DO ADV >< DISADV

There is a phenomenon of mechanical workers dominating the workforce. The writer indicates that the drawbacks of increasing unemployment rates is outweighed by the benefit of boosting the productivity and new product creation Alleviating work strain is one of the most beneficial aspects of using machines. To be more specific, a quality product made by hand needs a lot of time and effort, so it will put a substantial pressure on the workers. Instead, by having machines with painstaking accuracy and speed, the amount of products will increase efficiency. As a result, the workers just need to recheck the product, which cost less time than making a product manually The high opportunities of creating new products must be taken into consideration. It must be recognized that with the replacement of machines, the workforce are more likely to have more free time to take advantage of their creativity. These people are capable of using their brain to create new products, leading to the increase in various types of products. This will not only satisfy the demand of the customers but also increase the revenue of a specific organization or person. However, some skeptics argue that the automation replacement leads many people to be unemployed. Companies have a destine to employ machines rather than labor one due to the advantages such as non-stop operation, high efficiency, which means no labors are employed to do the work, directly leading to unemployment. Taking all points into account, alleviating woke pressure and customer satisfaction clearly outweigh the disadvantage of joblessness. Hence, it is more beneficial to use machine instead of human in doing work.