Some people use social media to keep in touch with other people and news events. Do you think advantages of this technology outweigh the disadvantages?

Social media has become a very essential part of the community's daily lives and the dependency on the same has increased drastically over the last decade.The writer believes that social media have the benefits of connecting people globallly and learning about the newest information, however have it drawback of addiction. One of the most noticeable advantages of social network í to bridge the gap of people on global scale.The use of social forums helps people meet peole with simelaar interests and personalites personality around the world. For example,the app called Instagram is a social media that allowed individuals to share imgae images, video or story with a user's specific range of categories that with people in their common. Thus,online society other more easily and selectively However,a number of individuals argue that using social media can cause t addiction.On online forums,browsing on telegram for some social purposes can cause children to become addicted the social networks. As a result, their study rate may decrease in a sensible way. To sum up, social media has a number of effects on human life to spend time with each other and exchange information in daily life even though there are some disadvantages for people.